Term Dates

Summer Holiday: Tuesday 24th July to Friday 31st August.

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Days: Monday 3rd September, Monday 3rd December.

Term Dates: Monday 3rd September to Friday 21st December.

Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October.

Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January.

Spring Term 2019

Inset Day: Friday 25th January.

Term Dates: Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April.

Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February.

Easter Holiday: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April.

Summer term 2019

Inset Days: Friday 28th June and Monday 1st July.

Term Dates: Tuesday 23rd April to Tuesday 23rd July.

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May.

Summer Holiday: Wednesday 24th July to Tuesday 3rd September.

HCC Term Dates